Member Organisations

A (3) | B (5) | C (3) | D (1) | E (1) | F (2) | G (3) | H (1) | I (6) | K (2) | L (3) | M (2) | N (2) | P (2) | R (2) | S (6) | T (2) | U (2)

Andorra

Doctor Palau 44, Sant Julia de Loria, Andorra
Tel: +376 841571
Fax: +376 843993
E-mail: aamap@andorra.ad

International Chair
Meritxell Fiter

President
Dr. Varela Penido
E-mail: doctorvarela@andorra.ad

Armenia

49/4 Komitas Avenue 375051 Yerevan, Armenia 
Website: http://www.armafp.info.am
Tel/Fax: +374 10 23 48 51
E-mail: armafp@info.am

President
Dr Samvel Hovhannisyan
E-mail: hsamvel54@mail.ru

 

Austria

International Chairman
Ilse Hellemann
Kastellfeldgasse 14
A-8010 Graz, Austria
Tel:  +43 316 82 6117
Fax: +43 316 82 6117-20
E-mail: ilse.hellemann@hosan.at
Website: www.oegam.at

President
Dr. Reinhold Glehr
Ring 280
8230 Hartberg, Austria
E-mail: glehr@aon.at

OEGAM Office, c/o Vienna Medical Academy,
Univ. Campus,
Hof, Dion, Stk., Alser Strasse 4, A-1090 Wien, Austria  

Tel: +43 1 405 13 83 17
Fax: +43 1 407 82 74
E-mail: office@oegam.at

Christian Linzbauer, ÖGAM-Sekretariat, c/o Wiener Medizinische Akademie

 

Belarus

220714 Belarus, Minsk, Brovky str. 3, room 403
Tel: +375172223025

International Chairman
Dr Aliaksandr Maksimiuk
231213, Belarus, Grodno region, Ostrovetsky district, Gervaty, Ambulatoria

Tel: +37 529 884 7929
E-mail: gervtmo@tut.by

Belgium

Domus Medica vzw
Lange Leemstraat 187, 2018 Antwerpen, Belgium
Website: http://www.domusmedica.be
Tel: 03 425 76 76
E-mail: info@domusmedica.be

President
Dr Roel Van Giel
E-mail: roel.vangiel@domusmedica.be

 


 

Bosnia and Herzegovina

I krajiskog korpusa 4/1, 78000 Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
E-mail: associationRS@gmail.com

President
Dr Drasko Kupresak
E-mail: associationRS@gmail.com

Vrazova 11/2, 71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

President
Prof Zaim Jatić
E-mail: jaticzaim@gmail.com

Bulgaria

6 B Knyaginya Maria Luiza BLVD, Floor 5, 4002 Plovdiv, Bulgaria

President 
Dr Radost Assenova
E-mail: r_assenova@yahoo.com

 

Croatia

President
Dr Mario Malnar
E-mail: kohom.hr@gmail.com


 

Velebitska 5
21000 Split, Croatia
Tel: +385 21 558 694
Fax: +385 21568 697
E-mail: huom.hr@gmail.com
Website: www.huom.org

President
Marko Rada
markoradja@gmail.com

International Chairman
Prim. Dragomir Petric
dragomir@petric@st.ht.hr

 

Czech Republic

U hranic 16/3221, CZ 100 00 Praha 10, Czech Republic
Tel: +420 2 6718 4042,
Fax: +420 26718 4041
E-mail: seifert@terminal.cz

International Chairman
Bohumil Seifert

President
Svatopluk Byma, Lekarska fakulta UK, Simkova 870 PP 38, CZ 500 38 Hradec Kralove 1, Czeh Republic
Tel: + 420 973 253 n001,
Fax: +420 495 513 597,
E-mail: byma@pmfh.cz

 

 

Denmark

Stockholmsgade 55, 2100  Copenhagen, Denmark

Director
Karin Mette Thomsen
Tel: +45 70 70 74 31
E-mail: dsam@dsam.dk

President
Anders Beich
E-mail: beich@sund.ku.dk

Estonia


Puusepa Str 1 a, EE2400  Tartu, Estonia  
Tel: +372 7 319212
Fax: +372 7 319213
E-mail: ruth.kalda@ut.ee

President
Ruth Kalda 
Puusepa 1a, Tartu 50406, Estonia
E-mail: ruth.kalda@ut.ee

 

Finland

President
Pekka Honkanen
E-mail: pekka.honkanen@oulu.fi

Finnish Association for General Practice
University of Oulu, Institute of Health Sciences, PO Box 5000, FIN-90014 UNIVERSITY

International Secretary
Tuomas Koskela
Rantakaari 3c, 39100 Hämeenkyrö, Finland
Tel: +358407390383
E-mail: tuomas.koskela@uta.fi

France

20, rue de l'Hôtel de Ville, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine
Téléphone : +33147451355  
Website: http://www.lecmg.fr
E-mail: laetitia.labonne@lecmg.fr

International Chairman
Jean-Pierre Jacquet
E-mail: jp.jacquet@cnge.fr

President
Pierre-Louis Druais
E-mail: pl.druais@lecmg.fr

Georgia

Germany

Goethe-Universität, Haus 15, 4. OG, Theodor-Stern-Kai 7, D-60590 Frankfurt
Tel: +49 696 500 7245
Fax: +49 696 897 4602

President
Prof Dr Med Erika Baum
Abteilung für Allgemeinmedizin, Präventive und Rehabilitative Medizin, Philipps-Universität Marburg
Karl-von-Frisch-Straße 4, 35043 Marburg
Tel.: +49 642 1286 5130
Fax: +49 642 1286 5121
E-mail: Baum064092007@t-online.de

WONCA Representative
Prof Dr Eva Hummers-Pradier
Humboldtallee 38, 37075 Göttingen
Tel: 0049 551 3922638
E-mail: Eva.Hummers-Pradier@med.uni-goettingen.de

Greece

21, N. Kountourioti str., GR-54625 Thessaloniki, Greece

Tel: +302 31 550048/539995
Fax: +302 31 550048/539995 
E-mail: elegeia@elegeia.gr

 

President

Anargyros Mariolis
E-mail: president@elegeia.gr

 

WONCA Europe Council Member

Ermofilos-Dimitrios Merkouris
E-mail: ermofilos@elegeia.gr

 

Chairman of Public Relations and International Affairs

Bodoaskis-Prodromos Merkouris
E-mail: bmerkouris@gmail.com

 

General Secretary/Treasurer

Antonios Batikas
E-mail: antbatika@gmail.com

Hungary

Családorvos Kutatók Országos Szervezete, 7623 Pécs, Rákóczi út. 2.

Contact/postal adresse for all correspondence: 4032 Debrecen, Móricz Zs. krt. 22., Hungary

President

Prof. Imre RURIK

Email: rurik.imre@sph.unideb.hu and csakosz@sph.unideb.hu

 

Iceland

President
Dr Salome A. Arnardottir
The Icelandic College of Family Physicians
Email: Salome@hglagmuli.is

International Chairman
Katrin Fjeldsted, MD, Hólatorg 4, IS - 101 Reykjavik, Iceland
Tel: +354 5 510624
Fax: +354 585 1801
Email: Katrinf@simnet.is

WONCA Council
Elinborg Bardardottir, Thingholsbraut 32, 200 Kopavogur, Iceland
Tel: +354 554 2954
Email: elinborgb@simnet.is
 
The Icelandic College of Family Physicians
Hliasmari 8, 200 Kopavogur, Iceland
Tel: +354 564 4100
Fax: +354 564 4106

Ireland

 

President: Dr John O'Brien

The Irish College of General Practitioners,
4-5 Lincoln Place,
Dublin 2,
Rep of Ireland
 

Israel


 


Israel Association of Family Physicians
Email: sfamilymed@gmail.com
Fax: +972 3 7604838

International Chairman
Prof Shlomo Vinker POB 
14238 Ashdod, Israel
Email: vinker01@zahav.net.il

Italy

Centro Studi e Ricerche in Medicina Generale, CSERMEG
Via Praga 22, 20052 Monza (Milano), Italy
Tel: +39 39 200 1276,
Email: csermeg@csermeg.it

International Chairman
Giorgio Visentin
Via Garibaldi 73, 36031 Dueville (VI), Italy
Tel: +39 444 594400,
Fax: +39 444 360262,
Email: visentin@tin.it

President
Vittorio Caimi
Centro Studi e Ricerche in Medicina Generale, CSeRMEG, Via Praga 22, 20052  Monza (Milano), Italy
Tel: +39  39 200 1276
Email: caimi@tqs.it

 

 

Italian Scientific Association, ASSIMEFAC
Via Livorno, 36, 00162 Rome, Italy
Tel: +39 644254168,
Fax: +39 644254160,
Email: segreteria@assimefac.it

President
Pasquale Puzzonia
Email: lpuzzonia@libero.it

Kazakhstan

Kazakhstan Association of Family Physicians
32 / 2 Makataev St., Apt 15, Almaty 480002, Kazakhstan
Tel: +7 3272 915775,
Fax +7 3272 91940932

President
Damilya Nugmanova
Email: damilya@zplus.kz

 

Kyrgyzstan

Latvia

Rural Family Doctors Association of Latvia
Berzpils Street 14-16, Balvi LV 4501, Latvia

President
Liga Kozlovska
Email: liga@balvi.lv

 

Lithuania

Vice President:

Prof. Leonas Valius

The College of General Practitioners of Lithuania

E-mail: valius@bpg.lt

Tel:+370698 38341

Address: Eiveniu 2, Kaunas, LITHUANIA, LT-50009

Luxembourg

President:
Dr. Monique Aubart, 
33, rue de Luxembourg, 
L-5752 Frisange, 
LUXEMBOURG
Tel: 352 26670633, 
Fax: 352 26672033, 
e-mail: maubart@pt.lu

Macedonia

 

President: Dr Katerina Kovacevich

Secretary: Dr Darko Iliev

Accountant: Dr Marta Tundjeva

 

Vice Presidents:

Prim. dr. Ljubin Sukriev

Dr. Katerina Kikerkovska

Dr. Ljupco Zahariev

Dr. Vanco Apostolovski

 

e-mail: info@zlomsm.mk

 

Malta

 

President: Prof. Pierre Mallia

E-mail: contact@mcfd.org.mt; president@mcfd.org.mt

 

WONCA Council representative: Dr. Jason Bonnici

E-mail: secretary@mcfd.org.mt

Netherlands

President:
Rob Dijkstra
E-mail: R.Dijkstra@nhg.org

Norway

President:
Dr Petter Brelin
The Norwegian College of General Practice (NFA)
Norsk forening for allmennmedisin (NFA)
Den norske legeforening
P.O. Box 1152 Sentrum
N-0107 Oslo
Tel: +47 901 21 109
Fax: +47 2310 9010
e-mail: Petter.brelin@legeforeningen.no

 

Poland

 

International Chairman:
Adam Windak

President:
Tomasz Tomasik 
email: mmtomasi@cyf-kr.edu.pl

 

Portugal

International Chairman:

Dr Jorge Brandão

Portuguese Association of General Practice and Family Medicine (APMGF) Av. da Republica, no 97 -, 1050 -190 Lisboa, Portugal

Tel: +351, 2176 15250

fax: +351 2179 33145

E-mail: apmgf@apmgf.pt

President:

Dr Rui Nogueira

Portuguese Association of General Practice and Family Medicine (APMGF) Av. da Republica, no 97 -, 1050 -190 Lisboa, Portugal

Tel: +351 2176 15250

Fax: +351 2179 33145

E-mal: apmgf@apmgf.pt