Member Organisations

A (3) | B (5) | C (3) | D (1) | E (1) | F (2) | G (2) | H (1) | I (6) | K (1) | L (3) | M (2) | N (2) | P (2) | R (2) | S (6) | T (1) | U (2)

Andorra

International Chairman: 
Meritxell Fiter, Andorran Society of Primary Care Doctors
Doctor Palau 44, Sant Julia de Loria, Andorra
Tel: +376 841571
Fax: +376 843993
aamap@andorra.ad

President:
Dr. Varela Penido,
doctorvarela@andorra.ad

Armenia

President:
Dr Samvel Hovhannisyan
hsamvel54@mail.ru

Austria

International Chairman:
Ilse Hellemann
Kastellfeldgasse 14
A-8010 Graz, Austria
Tel:  +43 316 82 6117
Fax: +43 316 82 6117-20
E-mail: ilse.hellemann@hosan.at

President:
Dr. Reinhold Glehr
Ring 280
8230 Hartberg, Austria
E-mail: glehr@aon.at

 

Belarus

International Chairman:
Dr. Aliaksandr Maksimiuk
231213, Belarus, 
Grodno region, 
Ostrovetsky district, 
Gervaty, Ambulatoria

Tel: +375298847929
E-mail: gervtmo@tut.by

Belgium

 

Domus Medica vzw
Lange Leemstraat 187
2018 Antwerpen
tel: 03 425 76 76
e-mail: info@domusmedica.be
 

President: Dr. Roel Van Giel

e-mail: roel.vangiel@domusmedica.be

 

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Association of Family Physicians of Republic of Srpska
President:
Dr Drasko Kupresak
e-mail: associationRS@gmail.com

 

 

The Association of Family Physicians of the Federation of Bosnia & Herzegovina
President:
Ass. Prof. Zaim Jatić
e-mail: jaticzaim@gmail.com

Bulgaria

 

Bulgarian General Practice Society for Research and Education (BGPSRE)

6 B Knyaginya Maria Luiza BLVD, Floor 5

4002 Plovdiv

BULGARIA

President: Dr Radost Assenova
E-mail: r_assenova@yahoo.com

Croatia

President:
Dr Mario Malnar
e-mail: kohom.hr@gmail.com

International Chairman:
Prim. Dragomir Petric, dr. med.,
Velebitska 5, 21000 Split, Croatia  

Tel: +385 21 568 694
Fax: +385 21 568 697
E-mail: dragomir.petric@st.t-com.hr

President:
Prim. Dragomir Petric, dr. med.,
Velebitska 5, 21000 Split, Croatia

Tel: +385 21 568 694
Fax: +385 21 568 697
E-mail: dragomir.petric@st.t-com.hr

 

Czech Republic

International Chairman:
Bohumil Seifert,
The Czech Society of General Practice,
u hranic 16/3221;
CZ 100 00 Praha 10,
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 2 6718 4042,
Fax: +420 26718 4041
E-mail: seifert@terminal.cz

President:
Svatopluk Byma,
Lekarska fakulta UK,
Simkova 870 PP 38,
CZ 500 38 Hradec Kralove 1
Czeh Republic
Tel: + 420 973 253 n001,
Fax: +420 495 513 597,
email: byma@pmfh.cz

Denmark

President:
Anders Beich
e-mail: 
beich@sund.ku.dk

Estonia

President:
Ruth Kalda 
Puusepa 1a
Tartu 50406 
Estonia
e-mail: ruth.kalda@ut.ee

Finland

 

President:
Pekka Honkanen
e-mail: pekka.honkanen@oulu.fi

 

International secretary:
Tuomas Koskela

Rantakaari 3c
39100 Hämeenkyrö
Finland
Tel: +358407390383
e-mail: tuomas.koskela@uta.fi

 

France

 

 

International Chairman:
Jean-Pierre Jacquet
e-mail: jp.jacquet@cnge.fr

President:

Pierre-Louis Druais
e-mail: pl.druais@lecmg.fr

Germany

President:

Prof. Dr. med. Erika Baum
Abteilung für Allgemeinmedizin, Präventive und Rehabilitative Medizin
Philipps-Universität Marburg
Karl-von-Frisch-Straße 4
35043 Marburg
Tel.: 0049 6421-2865-130
Fax: 0049 6421-2865-121
E-Mail: Baum064092007@t-online.de

 

WONCA Representative:

Prof. Dr. Eva Hummers-Pradier

Humboldtallee 38,

37075 Göttingen

Tel: 0049 551 3922638
E-Mail: Eva.Hummers-Pradier@med.uni-goettingen.de

 

 

 

Greece

 
 
President:
Bodossakis-Prodromos Merkouris
28, M. Hourmouzi str.
GR-54453 Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel: +306 944 888 624
Fax: +30 31 91 12 81
e-mail: bmerkouris@gmail.com

 

 

Vice-Presidents:
Anargyros Mariolis

Athanasia Tatsioni

 

Hungary

President: Prof. Imre RURIK

E-mail: rurik.imre@sph.unideb.hu; csakosz@sph.unideb.hu

 

Iceland

President:
Dr Halldor Jonsson
The Icelandic College of Family Physicians
e-mail: halldor51@internet.is

International Chairman:
Katrin Fjeldsted, MD
Hólatorg 4, IS - 101 Reykjavik, Iceland
Tel: +354 5 510624
fax: +354 585 1801
e-mail: Katrinf@simnet.is

 
Wonca Council:
Elinborg Bardardottir
Thingholsbraut 32
200 Kopavogur, Iceland
Tel: +354 554 2954
email: elinborgb@simnet.is

Ireland

 

President: Dr Richard Brennan

The Irish College of General Practitioners,
4-5 Lincoln Place,
Dublin 2,
Rep of Ireland
 

Israel

International Chairman:
Prof. Shlomo Vinker POB 
14238 Ashdod, 
Israel
e-mail: vinker01@zahav.net.il
Fax: +972 3 7604838

President:
Prof. Shlomo Vinker

Italy

 

International Chairman:
Giorgio Visentin, 
via Garibaldi 73,
36031 Dueville (VI), Italy
Tel: +39 444 594400,
Fax: +39 444 360262,
e-mail: visentin@tin.it

President:
Vittorio Caimi
Centro Studi e Ricerche in Medicina Generale, 
CSeRMEG, 
Via Praga 22, 
20052  Monza (Milano), 
Italy
Tel: +39  39 200 1276
Fax: e-mail: caimi@tqs.it

President:

Pasquale Puzzonia

E-mail: lpuzzonia@libero.it

Kazakhstan

President:
Damilya Nugmanova,
email: damilya@zplus.kz

Latvia

President:
Liga Kozlovska email: liga@balvi.lv

Lithuania

Vice President:

Prof. Leonas Valius

The College of General Practitioners of Lithuania

E-mail: valius@bpg.lt

Tel:+370698 38341

Address: Eiveniu 2, Kaunas, LITHUANIA, LT-50009

Luxembourg

President:
Dr. Monique Aubart, 
33, rue de Luxembourg, 
L-5752 Frisange, 
LUXEMBOURG
Tel: 352 26670633, 
Fax: 352 26672033, 
e-mail: maubart@pt.lu

Macedonia

 

President: Dr Katerina Kovacevich

Secretary: Dr Darko Iliev

Accountant: Dr Marta Tundjeva

 

Vice Presidents:

Prim. dr. Ljubin Sukriev

Dr. Katerina Kikerkovska

Dr. Ljupco Zahariev

Dr. Vanco Apostolovski

 

e-mail: info@zlomsm.mk

 

Malta

 

President: Prof. Pierre Mallia

E-mail: contact@mcfd.org.mt; president@mcfd.org.mt

 

WONCA Council representative: Dr. Jason Bonnici

E-mail: secretary@mcfd.org.mt

Netherlands

President:
Rob Dijkstra
E-mail: R.Dijkstra@nhg.org

Norway

President:
Dr Petter Brelin
The Norwegian College of General Practice (NFA)
Norsk forening for allmennmedisin (NFA)
Den norske legeforening
P.O. Box 1152 Sentrum
N-0107 Oslo
Tel: +47 901 21 109
Fax: +47 2310 9010
e-mail: Petter.brelin@legeforeningen.no

 

Poland

 

International Chairman:
Adam Windak

President:
Tomasz Tomasik 
email: mmtomasi@cyf-kr.edu.pl

 

Portugal

International Chairman:

Dr Jorge Brandão

Portuguese Association of General Practice and Family Medicine (APMGF) Av. da Republica, no 97 -, 1050 -190 Lisboa, Portugal

Tel: +351, 2176 15250

fax: +351 2179 33145

E-mail: apmgf@apmgf.pt

President:

Dr Rui Nogueira

Portuguese Association of General Practice and Family Medicine (APMGF) Av. da Republica, no 97 -, 1050 -190 Lisboa, Portugal

Tel: +351 2176 15250

Fax: +351 2179 33145

E-mal: apmgf@apmgf.pt

Romania

President:
Dr.Rodica Tanasescu,
Str. Grigore Cobalcescu nr. 2,
Sect. 1 Bucharest,
Romania

E-mail: office@snmf.ro

Russia

President: Professor I.N. Denisov

Contact person:

Professor Olga Yu.Kuznetsova, MD, PhD

Chief of Family Medicine Department
Mechnikov North Western State Medical University
St-Petersburg, Kirochnaja str. 41
phone/fax +7 812 5989320

E-mail: oukuznetsova@mail.ru

Pages