Executive Board

The WONCA Europe Executive Board acts for and on behalf of the WONCA Europe Council, whenever appropriate, according to the bylaws of the organisation. 

Prof Dr Mehmet Ungan
President Elect
Prof Dr Shlomo Vinker
Honorary Secretary
Prof Dr Eva Hummers
Honorary Treasurer
Prof Dr Josep M. Vilaseca
EURACT Representative
Prof Dr Adam Windak
EQuiP Representative
Prof Dr Zalika Klemenc Ketis
EGPRN Representative
Prof Dr Thomas Frese
VdGM Representative
Dr Sonia Tsukagoshi